The SoloTrader trading platform is designed to be fully efficient for both new and professional traders. It features various types of functions that allow users to easily access various currency trading markets. However, our offer does not simply stop there. Our trading platform has the ability to let you trade directly with leading global banks. Consequently, this gives you the advantage of experiencing transparency in a live trading environment.


Быстрое исполнение

У нашей торговой платформы высокая степень отклика. Это позволяет трейдерам выставлять ордеры в одно мгновение, увеличивая при этом возможности получения прибыли. И это еще не все. Терминал может выполнять одновременную обработку заказов, то есть пользователи могут ввести несколько сделок одновременно, и они будут исполнены без выставления в очередь. Быстрое исполнение имеет решающее значение в торговле, чтобы максимизировать свои возможности для успешных сделок.



Графики

В нашей торговой технологии предусмотрено множество видов графиков, презентаций, макетов и настраиваемых шаблонов, с которыми вы будете иметь наиболее полное представление о рынке. Кроме того, в вашем распоряжении обширное хранилище индикаторов, которые имеют большое значение при определении торговых стратегий. Мы также предлагаем загружать пользовательские индикаторы, и даже создавать свои собственные индикаторы в C#. С SoloTrader ваши торговые инструменты работают по максимуму.



Выбор вида графика

В нашей торговой платформе графики не просто представляют вам рыночные данные, но также предлагают выбор временных рамок в зависимости от того, что лучше всего подходит вашей торговой стратегии. Эта функция полезна при прогнозировании рынка. Помимо этого, существуют также различные уровни масштабирования: можно увидеть цены валют в различных временных рамках. Это гарантирует, что вы всегда на шаг впереди.



Технический анализ

Прямо на графике доступен широкий спектр торговых инструментов для эффективного технического анализа: осцилляторы, линейные индикаторы, индикаторы волатильности, а также другие инструменты. Кроме того, система автоматически подстраивается под временные рамки и уровень масштабирования, который вы выбрали. Точный технический анализ - залог успеха в торговле.



Виды ордеров и цены

Наша торговая платформа предлагает полный спектр ордеров, включая рыночные, лимитные и стоп-ордера, благодаря которым вы можете оптимизировать свои торговые возможности. Кроме того, есть полный набор цен, поступающих непосредственно от поставщиков ликвидности. Данная система позволяет управлять рисками, что является важным аспектом достижения ваших целей торговли.



Торговые сессии

При выборе торговой стратегии и точки входа необходимо знать, какие торговые площадки по всему миру открыты в тот или иной момент времени. В нашей торговой платформе есть трекер мирового рынка, который отображает, какие финансовые рынки открыты в данный момент. С этой информацией вы сможете четко и верно планировать свои действия.



Несколько аккаунтов

Иметь несколько учетных записей и торговать различными базовыми валютами легко и удобно на нашей торговой платформе. Вы можете быстро переключаться между своими счетами с помощью всего лишь нескольких кликов мыши. Таким образом, вы сможете максимизировать свои сделки и прибыль.



Обратная связь

Отправьте нам свой отзыв. С помощью кнопки обратной связи вы можете сообщить нам ваши предложения, замечания или вопросы. На основании полученной от вас информации мы улучшаем и обновляем наш торговый терминал для лучшего торгового опыта.

The SoloTrader trading platform is designed to be fully efficient for both new and professional traders. It features various types of functions that allow users to easily access various currency trading markets. However, our offer does not simply stop there. Our trading platform has the ability to let you trade directly with leading global banks. Consequently, this gives you the advantage of experiencing transparency in a live trading environment.


Fast Execution

Our trading platform is highly responsive. This allows traders to fill orders in an instant, increasing profit opportunities. Not only that, it can perform simultaneous order processing which means users can enter several trades at the same time, and no order queue will be implemented. Fast execution is crucial in trading to maximize your opportunities for successful trades.



Charting

Our trading technology features a variety of charting modules, presentation modes, layouts, and customizable templates that provide the market view you need. Moreover, it has an extensive indicator library, which is essential when identifying trade opportunities. We also offer downloadable custom indicators and if you’re up for it, you can even build your own indicators in C#. With SoloTrader, your trading tools are maximized.



Selection of Chart Views

Charts in our trading platform do not simply present you with market data. They also feature a selection of time frames depending on what best suits your trading strategy. This feature is beneficial in developing a market projection. Aside from that, there are also different zoom levels, ranging from an in-depth view to a bird’s eye view of the currency price action. This makes sure that you are always ahead of your trades.



Technical Analysis

A wide array of trading tools is available directly within the chart in order for you to perform effective technical analysis. This includes oscillators, line drawings, volatility measures, and other common trend indicators. Also, our studies automatically adjust to the time frame and zoom level that you have selected for your chart. Having the most accurate technical analysis is vital to your trading success.



Order Types and Pricing

Our trading platform offers a full range of orders including market orders, limit orders, and stop orders which you can use to maximize trading options. It also has a full range of executable prices that come directly from liquidity providers. This feature acts as a risk management tool which is integral to achieve your trading goals.



Trading Sessions

Knowing which trading markets all over the world are currently in session is an important factor in choosing your trading strategy and entry point. Our trading platform features a world market tracker which displays the financial markets that are open at the moment. Being aware of this information lets you plan accordingly and smartly.



Multiple Accounts

Having multiple accounts and trading with different base currencies is made easy and convenient within our trading platform. You can quickly switch between your accounts with just a few clicks. This means you can maximize your trades and profits with us.



Feedback

Send us your feedback is quick and simple. Through the Feedback button, you can let us know of your suggestions or comments or questions. Based on the information we receive from you, we make improvements and updates on our trading platform for better user experience.